2008 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Fergus County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2008-06-04

Political PartyPopular Vote
Bob KelleherRepublican 517 35.44%
Michael LangeRepublican 479 32.83%
Kirk BushmanRepublican 197 13.50%
Patty L. LovaasRepublican 133 9.12%
Anton A. PearsonRepublican 74 5.07%
Shay Joshua GarnettRepublican 59 4.04%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:11,586Enum.2010 Population Density:1.0persons/km2
2008 Population:11,448Est.2008 Population Density:1.0persons/km2
2000 Population:11,893Enum.2000 Population Density:1.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):11,238km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
    Election Notes:
    • Unofficial

    Montana Results for 2008 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved