2008 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Petroleum County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2008-06-04

Political PartyPopular Vote
Kirk BushmanRepublican 27 36.00%
Bob KelleherRepublican 22 29.33%
Michael LangeRepublican 19 25.33%
Patty L. LovaasRepublican 5 6.67%
Shay Joshua GarnettRepublican 2 2.67%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:494Enum.2010 Population Density:0.1persons/km2
2008 Population:481Est.2008 Population Density:0.1persons/km2
2000 Population:493Enum.2000 Population Density:0.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,284km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
    Election Notes:
    • Unofficial

    Montana Results for 2008 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved