2008 Secretary of State General Election Results - Wibaux County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2008-11-27

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Brad JohnsonRepublican 304 58.35%
Linda McCullochDemocratic 205 39.35%
Sieglinde SharbonoConstitution 12 2.30%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:1,017Enum.2010 Population Density:0.4persons/km2
2008 Population:986Est.2008 Population Density:0.4persons/km2
2000 Population:1,068Enum.2000 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,303km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Montana Results for 2008 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved