2008 Gubernatorial General Election Results - McKenzie County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John HoevenJack DalrympleRepublican 2,115 78.30%
Tim MathernMerle BoucherDemocratic-NPL 525 19.44%
DuWayne HendricksonInd Cand Lt. GovIndependent 61 2.26%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:6,360Enum.2010 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
2008 Population:5,908Est.2008 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
2000 Population:5,737Enum.2000 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):7,102km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2008 - North Dakota Results for 2008 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved