2008 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Sargent County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John HoevenJack DalrympleRepublican 1,278 65.27%
Tim MathernMerle BoucherDemocratic-NPL 658 33.61%
DuWayne HendricksonInd Cand Lt. GovIndependent 22 1.12%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,829Enum.2010 Population Density:1.7persons/km2
2008 Population:3,978Est.2008 Population Density:1.8persons/km2
2000 Population:4,366Enum.2000 Population Density:2.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,224km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2008 - North Dakota Results for 2008 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved