2010 Agriculture Commissioner General Election Results - Clayton County, GA
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2014-07-25

 Agriculture Commissioner
Political PartyPopular Vote
J.B. PowellDemocratic 48,412 79.58%
Gary BlackRepublican 11,105 18.26%
Kevin CherryLibertarian 1,314 2.16%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:259,424Enum.2010 Population Density:703.0persons/km2
2000 Population:236,517Enum.2000 Population Density:641.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):369km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Georgia Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved