2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Champaign County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 29,321 55.24%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 20,205 38.07%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 2,143 4.04%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 1,408 2.65%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:201,081Enum.2010 Population Density:77.9persons/km2
2000 Population:179,669Enum.2000 Population Density:69.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,582km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved