2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Clay County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 3,256 68.78%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 1,185 25.03%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 156 3.30%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 137 2.89%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:13,815Enum.2010 Population Density:11.4persons/km2
2000 Population:14,560Enum.2000 Population Density:12.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,215km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved