2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Crawford County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 4,724 69.58%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 1,682 24.78%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 209 3.08%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 174 2.56%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:19,817Enum.2010 Population Density:17.2persons/km2
2000 Population:20,452Enum.2000 Population Density:17.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,149km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved