2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Fayette County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 4,571 68.29%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 1,711 25.56%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 219 3.27%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 186 2.78%
Will BoydWrite-in 7 0.10%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:22,140Enum.2010 Population Density:11.9persons/km2
2000 Population:21,802Enum.2000 Population Density:11.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,856km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved