2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Lawrence County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 3,198 64.04%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 1,535 30.74%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 150 3.00%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 110 2.20%
Robert L. 'Bob' ZadekWrite-in 1 0.02%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:16,833Enum.2010 Population Density:17.5persons/km2
2000 Population:15,452Enum.2000 Population Density:16.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):963km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved