2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Marshall County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 2,679 62.98%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 1,106 26.00%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 334 7.85%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 133 3.13%
Robert L. 'Bob' ZadekWrite-in 2 0.05%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:12,640Enum.2010 Population Density:12.6persons/km2
2000 Population:13,180Enum.2000 Population Density:13.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,000km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved