2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Wabash County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 2,645 69.02%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 974 25.42%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 126 3.29%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 86 2.24%
Will BoydWrite-in 1 0.03%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:11,947Enum.2010 Population Density:20.6persons/km2
2000 Population:12,937Enum.2000 Population Density:22.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):579km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved