2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Whiteside County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 10,473 55.92%
Alexander GiannouliasDemocratic 7,005 37.40%
LeAlan M. JonesGreen 713 3.81%
Michael LabnoLibertarian 537 2.87%
Will BoydWrite-in 1 0.01%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:58,498Enum.2010 Population Density:33.0persons/km2
2000 Population:60,653Enum.2000 Population Density:34.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,774km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Illinois Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved