2010 Senatorial General Election Results - McPherson County, KS
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Jerry MoranRepublican 7,858 82.06%
Lisa JohnstonDemocratic 1,485 15.51%
Michael Wm. DannLibertarian 140 1.46%
Joseph K. BellisReform 93 0.97%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:29,180Enum.2010 Population Density:12.5persons/km2
2000 Population:29,554Enum.2000 Population Density:12.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,330km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Kansas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved