2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Benson County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 1,115 62.68%
Tracy PotterDemocratic-NPL 621 34.91%
Keith J. HansonLibertarian 39 2.19%
Write-ins- 4 0.22%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:6,660Enum.2010 Population Density:1.9persons/km2
2000 Population:6,964Enum.2000 Population Density:1.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):3,576km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - North Dakota Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved