2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Billings County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 443 88.42%
Tracy PotterDemocratic-NPL 48 9.58%
Keith J. HansonLibertarian 8 1.60%
Write-ins- 2 0.40%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:783Enum.2010 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
2000 Population:888Enum.2000 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,982km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - North Dakota Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved