2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Grant County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 949 81.74%
Tracy PotterDemocratic-NPL 195 16.80%
Keith J. HansonLibertarian 17 1.46%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:2,394Enum.2010 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
2000 Population:2,841Enum.2000 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,298km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - North Dakota Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved