2010 Senatorial General Election Results - Morton County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 7,422 75.27%
Tracy PotterDemocratic-NPL 2,242 22.74%
Keith J. HansonLibertarian 182 1.85%
Write-ins- 14 0.14%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:27,471Enum.2010 Population Density:5.5persons/km2
2000 Population:25,303Enum.2000 Population Density:5.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,989km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - North Dakota Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved