** ** 2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - South Dakota ** **

Lyman County

Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Dennis DaugaardMatt MichelsRepublican 840 60.78%
Scott HeidepreimBen ArndtDemocratic 542 39.22%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,755Enum.2010 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
2000 Population:3,895Enum.2000 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,247km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - South Dakota Results for 2010


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved

Note: The advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.