2010 Gubernatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Bailey County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2010-06-17

Political PartyPopular Vote
Bill WhiteDemocratic 44 64.71%
Felix AlvoradoDemocratic 10 14.71%
Farouk ShamiDemocratic 6 8.82%
Alma Ludivina AguadoDemocratic 5 7.35%
Clement E. GlennDemocratic 2 2.94%
Bill DearDemocratic 1 1.47%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:7,165Enum.2010 Population Density:3.3persons/km2
2000 Population:6,594Enum.2000 Population Density:3.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,141km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved