2010 Gubernatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Baylor County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2010-06-17

Political PartyPopular Vote
Bill WhiteDemocratic 197 87.56%
Felix AlvoradoDemocratic 8 3.56%
Clement E. GlennDemocratic 8 3.56%
Bill DearDemocratic 7 3.11%
Alma Ludivina AguadoDemocratic 4 1.78%
Farouk ShamiDemocratic 1 0.44%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,726Enum.2010 Population Density:1.7persons/km2
2000 Population:4,093Enum.2000 Population Density:1.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,255km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved