2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Delta County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 864 55.56%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 640 41.16%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 38 2.44%
Deb ShaftoGreen 11 0.71%
Andy BarronWrite-in 2 0.13%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:5,231Enum.2010 Population Density:7.3persons/km2
2000 Population:5,327Enum.2000 Population Density:7.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):718km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved