2010 Gubernatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Lipscomb County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2010-06-17

Political PartyPopular Vote
Bill WhiteDemocratic 31 83.78%
Clement E. GlennDemocratic 3 8.11%
Alma Ludivina AguadoDemocratic 1 2.70%
Bill DearDemocratic 1 2.70%
Star LockeDemocratic 1 2.70%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:3,302Enum.2010 Population Density:1.4persons/km2
2000 Population:3,057Enum.2000 Population Density:1.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,414km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved