2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Medina County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 7,077 64.09%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 3,578 32.40%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 309 2.80%
Deb ShaftoGreen 58 0.53%
Andy BarronWrite-in 21 0.19%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:46,006Enum.2010 Population Density:13.4persons/km2
2000 Population:39,304Enum.2000 Population Density:11.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):3,439km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved