2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Mills County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 1,110 67.27%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 460 27.88%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 64 3.88%
Deb ShaftoGreen 11 0.67%
Andy BarronWrite-in 5 0.30%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:4,936Enum.2010 Population Density:2.5persons/km2
2000 Population:5,151Enum.2000 Population Density:2.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,938km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved