2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Navarro County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 6,033 61.69%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 3,450 35.28%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 240 2.45%
Deb ShaftoGreen 50 0.51%
Andy BarronWrite-in 7 0.07%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:47,735Enum.2010 Population Density:18.3persons/km2
2000 Population:45,124Enum.2000 Population Density:17.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,610km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved