2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Van Zandt County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 8,797 67.90%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 3,686 28.45%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 323 2.49%
Deb ShaftoGreen 75 0.58%
Andy BarronWrite-in 75 0.58%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:52,579Enum.2010 Population Density:23.9persons/km2
2000 Population:48,140Enum.2000 Population Density:21.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,198km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved