2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Craighead County, AR
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike BeebeDemocratic 14,557 67.87%
Jim KeetRepublican 6,580 30.68%
Jim LendallGreen 302 1.41%
Write-ins- 10 0.05%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:96,443Enum.2010 Population Density:52.4persons/km2
2000 Population:82,148Enum.2000 Population Density:44.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,841km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Arkansas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved