2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Arapahoe County, CO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John HickenlooperJoseph GarciaDemocratic CO 104,147 52.56%
Tom TancredoPat MillerAmerican Const. 76,702 38.71%
Dan MaesTambor WilliamsCO Republican 15,011 7.57%
Jaimes BrownKen WybleLibertarian CO 1,230 0.62%
Jason R. ClarkVictoria A. AdamsUnaffiliated 776 0.39%
Paul N. FiorinoHeather A. McKibbinUnaffiliated 300 0.15%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:572,003Enum.2010 Population Density:275.0persons/km2
2000 Population:487,967Enum.2000 Population Density:234.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,080km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Colorado Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved