2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Delta County, CO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Tom TancredoPat MillerAmerican Const. 5,176 39.45%
John HickenlooperJoseph GarciaDemocratic CO 4,469 34.06%
Dan MaesTambor WilliamsCO Republican 3,158 24.07%
Jaimes BrownKen WybleLibertarian CO 144 1.10%
Jason R. ClarkVictoria A. AdamsUnaffiliated 112 0.85%
Paul N. FiorinoHeather A. McKibbinUnaffiliated 61 0.46%
Willie Travis ChambersEd E. CoronWrite-in 1 0.01%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:30,952Enum.2010 Population Density:10.5persons/km2
2000 Population:27,834Enum.2000 Population Density:9.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,958km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Colorado Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved