2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - El Paso County, CO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Tom TancredoPat MillerAmerican Const. 83,580 42.98%
John HickenlooperJoseph GarciaDemocratic CO 72,107 37.08%
Dan MaesTambor WilliamsCO Republican 35,160 18.08%
Jaimes BrownKen WybleLibertarian CO 1,779 0.91%
Jason R. ClarkVictoria A. AdamsUnaffiliated 1,335 0.69%
Paul N. FiorinoHeather A. McKibbinUnaffiliated 492 0.25%
Michael R. MooreSherry CussonWrite-in 1 0.00%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:622,263Enum.2010 Population Density:113.0persons/km2
2000 Population:516,929Enum.2000 Population Density:93.9persons/km2
Land Area (2000):5,507km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Colorado Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved