2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Mineral County, CO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John HickenlooperJoseph GarciaDemocratic CO 306 52.49%
Dan MaesTambor WilliamsCO Republican 138 23.67%
Tom TancredoPat MillerAmerican Const. 127 21.78%
Jaimes BrownKen WybleLibertarian CO 9 1.54%
Jason R. ClarkVictoria A. AdamsUnaffiliated 2 0.34%
Paul N. FiorinoHeather A. McKibbinUnaffiliated 1 0.17%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:712Enum.2010 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
2000 Population:831Enum.2000 Population Density:0.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,268km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-1.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Colorado Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved