2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Ouray County, CO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John HickenlooperJoseph GarciaDemocratic CO 1,430 54.85%
Tom TancredoPat MillerAmerican Const. 655 25.12%
Dan MaesTambor WilliamsCO Republican 483 18.53%
Jaimes BrownKen WybleLibertarian CO 23 0.88%
Jason R. ClarkVictoria A. AdamsUnaffiliated 14 0.54%
Paul N. FiorinoHeather A. McKibbinUnaffiliated 2 0.08%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:4,436Enum.2010 Population Density:3.2persons/km2
2000 Population:3,742Enum.2000 Population Density:2.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,400km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Colorado Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved