2012 Presidential General Election Results - Franklin County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Vice Presidential
Popular Vote
Willard Mitt RomneyPaul RyanRepublican 10,267 57.31%
Barack H. ObamaJoseph R. Biden, Jr.Democratic 7,254 40.49%
Gary JohnsonJames P. GrayLibertarian 241 1.35%
Jill SteinHowie HawkinsGreen 152 0.85%
Seal Map Key
 > 40%
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
Voter Turnout Graph
Pie Chart
MapsCounty Township Map (m)
Last Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Demographic Data

2012 Population:39,407Est.2012 Population Density:36.9persons/km2
2010 Population:39,561Enum.2010 Population Density:37.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,067km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • City and Town Data (Table) (m)
  • City and Town Data (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
  • Compare County Maps by Year (m)

National Results for 2012 - Illinois Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved
Denning Township 17055 Six Mile Township 17055 Frankfort Township 17055 Cave Township 17055 Tyrone Township 17055 Benton Township 17055 Browning Township 17055 Eastern Township 17055 Goode Township 17055 Barren Township 17055 Northern Township 17055 Ewing Township 17055