2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Crawford County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John R. GreggVi SimpsonDemocratic 2,267 50.39%
Mike PenceSue EllspermannRepublican 2,099 46.65%
Rupert BonehamBrad KlopfensteinLibertarian 133 2.96%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:10,665Est.2012 Population Density:13.5persons/km2
2010 Population:10,713Enum.2010 Population Density:13.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):792km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Primary Documentation:
Document Description Status Date Size
ico Precinct Report (m) Unofficial Precinct Unofficial 2012-11-06 1MB

National Results for 2012 - Indiana Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved