2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - LaPorte County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John R. GreggVi SimpsonDemocratic 24,190 57.58%
Mike PenceSue EllspermannRepublican 16,164 38.48%
Rupert BonehamBrad KlopfensteinLibertarian 1,653 3.93%
Donnie Harold HarrisGeorge FishWrite-in 2 0.00%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:111,246Est.2012 Population Density:71.8persons/km2
2010 Population:111,467Enum.2010 Population Density:72.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,549km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Indiana Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved