2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Tippecanoe County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
John R. GreggVi SimpsonDemocratic 27,669 49.10%
Mike PenceSue EllspermannRepublican 25,749 45.70%
Rupert BonehamBrad KlopfensteinLibertarian 2,930 5.20%
Donnie Harold HarrisGeorge FishWrite-in 1 0.00%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:177,513Est.2012 Population Density:137.2persons/km2
2010 Population:172,780Enum.2010 Population Density:133.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,294km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Indiana Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved