2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Aitkin County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 1,266 87.98%
Dick FransonDemocratic 80 5.56%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 48 3.34%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 45 3.13%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:15,927Est.2012 Population Density:3.4persons/km2
2010 Population:16,202Enum.2010 Population Density:3.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,712km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved