2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Chisago County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 2,053 88.07%
Dick FransonDemocratic 110 4.72%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 103 4.42%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 65 2.79%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:53,452Est.2012 Population Density:49.4persons/km2
2010 Population:53,887Enum.2010 Population Density:49.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,082km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved