2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Dakota County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 7,719 91.09%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 355 4.19%
Dick FransonDemocratic 220 2.60%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 180 2.12%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:405,088Est.2012 Population Density:274.6persons/km2
2010 Population:398,552Enum.2010 Population Density:270.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,475km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved