2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Itasca County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 4,367 90.38%
Dick FransonDemocratic 208 4.30%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 138 2.86%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 119 2.46%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:45,221Est.2012 Population Density:6.6persons/km2
2010 Population:45,058Enum.2010 Population Density:6.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):6,902km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved