2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Jackson County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 212 87.24%
Dick FransonDemocratic 16 6.58%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 8 3.29%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 7 2.88%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:10,281Est.2012 Population Density:5.7persons/km2
2010 Population:10,266Enum.2010 Population Density:5.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,817km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved