2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Marshall County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 629 89.47%
Dick FransonDemocratic 39 5.55%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 19 2.70%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 16 2.28%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:9,449Est.2012 Population Density:2.1persons/km2
2010 Population:9,439Enum.2010 Population Density:2.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,590km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved