2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Morrison County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 1,274 86.20%
Dick FransonDemocratic 90 6.09%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 65 4.40%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 49 3.32%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:33,052Est.2012 Population Density:11.4persons/km2
2010 Population:33,198Enum.2010 Population Density:11.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,912km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved