2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Sherburne County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 948 87.62%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 62 5.73%
Dick FransonDemocratic 47 4.34%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 25 2.31%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:89,455Est.2012 Population Density:79.2persons/km2
2010 Population:88,499Enum.2010 Population Density:78.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,130km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved