2012 Senatorial Democratic Primary Election Results - Todd County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2019-04-29

Political PartyPopular Vote
Amy KlobucharDemocratic 741 81.61%
Dick FransonDemocratic 89 9.80%
Darryl StantonDemocratic 42 4.63%
Jack Edward ShepardDemocratic 36 3.96%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:24,509Est.2012 Population Density:10.0persons/km2
2010 Population:24,895Enum.2010 Population Density:10.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,440km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Minnesota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved