2012 Senatorial General Election Results - Miller County, MO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd AkinRepublican 6,084 56.01%
Claire McCaskillDemocratic 3,912 36.02%
Jonathan DineLibertarian 865 7.96%
Bernie MowinskiWrite-in 1 0.01%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:24,817Est.2012 Population Density:16.2persons/km2
2010 Population:24,748Enum.2010 Population Density:16.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,534km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - Missouri Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved