2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Billings County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 393 68.71%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 160 27.97%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 14 2.45%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 5 0.87%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:905Est.2012 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
2010 Population:783Enum.2010 Population Density:0.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,982km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:7.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved