2012 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Divide County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Jack DalrympleDrew WrigleyRepublican 680 58.67%
Ryan M. TaylorEllen ChaffeeDemocratic-NPL 447 38.57%
Paul SorumMichael CoachmanIndependent 24 2.07%
Roland Clifford RiemersAnthony JohnsIndependent 8 0.69%
Demographic Data

2012 Population:2,228Est.2012 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
2010 Population:2,071Enum.2010 Population Density:0.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):3,262km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:3.7%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2012 - North Dakota Results for 2012 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved